Category: DEFAULT

9 thoughts on “ Phantom Lord - Metallica - Cee Four (Vinyl, LP) ”

Phantom Lord is the seventh track on Metallica's debut album, Kill'Em All. The song was written by James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich, and Dave Mustaine. It is named after one of James Hetfield's older bands before the formation of Metallica. Sound is ripping through your ears The deafening sound of metal nears Your body's waiting for his whips The taste of leather on your lips Hear the cry of war Missing: Cee Four.